Personalize your online experienceSign Into My Dashboard
Home
RSSPrintEmailFacebookTwitterYouTube

Go To Search
Click to Home
I Want To...Parks & TrailsActivities, Classes & SportsParks & Rec FacilitiesVolunteer With Us
2019 Market Vendors
Produce
Business Name Specialty Website
Amador Farms Vegetables & Fruits  
Ayala Farms Vegetables & Fruits  
Bautista Farms Vegetables & Fruits  
Bees in the 'Burbs Honey, Bee Pollen, Beeswax Candles, Honey Stix www.beesinthe-burbs.com
Brothers Farms Fruits & Vegetables  
Carnation Farms Certified Organic Vegetables, herbs and eggs www.carnationfarms.org
Cascadia Greens (One Frog Farm dba Cascadia Greens) Leafy Greeens, vegetable starts & microgreens www.cascadiagreens.us
CNL Garden Vegetables & Seasonal Flowers  
Duris Farms Berries & Green Beans www.duriscucumberfarm.com
Fernandez Farms  Certified Organic Vegetables  
Frisky Girl Farm Vegetables & Seasonal Flowers www.friskygirlfarm.com
Green Cuties Vegetables & Seasonal Flowers  
Hayton Farms Berries Berries   www.haytonfarmsberries.com
I's Farm Vegetables & Seasonal Flowers  
Lee's Fresh Produce Vegetables & Strawberries www.leesfreshproduce.com
Magaña Farms Fruits & Vegetables  
Oxbow Farm and Conservation Center Certified Organic Vegetables, herbs, and native plants www.oxbow.org/farm/
Rolly's Orchards LLC Cherries  
Skagit Sun Farm Berries & Cherries https://www.facebook.com/skagitsunberries/
Sky Harvest Produce Berries, Sweet Corn, Jam & Syrup www.skyharvestproduce.com
Spoon Full Farm Vegetables, chicken eggs and Hot Sauce www.spoonfullfarm.com
Steel Wheel Farm  Natrually Grown Vegetables, Fruits and Grains www.steelwheelfarm.com
Thai Yang Vegetables & Seasonal Flowers  
Windy N Ranch Beef, lamb, goat, pastured pork & chicken, eggs www.windynranch.com
Xee Yang Garden Vegetables & Seasonal Flowers  
Yer Lor Garden Vegetables & Seasonal Flowers  

Florists and Nurseries
Business Name Specialty
Flaming Geyser Gardens LLC Hanging Flower Baskets
Green Knight Nursery Plants, trees, Planters
Red Hen Greenhouse Hanging Flower Baskets
Lia's Garden Local Seasonal Flowers
Sweet Blissful Blooms  Local Seasonal Flowers
Vue Farm Local Seasonal Flowers

Food Concessions
Business Specialty Website
Ayu's Kitchen Traditional Indonesian Vegetable Food  
Bombay Bitez Authentic Indian Street Food http://www.bombaybitez.com
Five Hooks Fish Grill Seafood - Wraps, Sandwich, Clam Chowder  
Gemini Gourmet LLC dba Gemini Fish Too Seafood - Crab Cakes, Fish & Chips www.geminifish.com
Gourmini's Soup, Salad, Sandwich www.gourminifood.com
Los Chilangos Mexican Street Food www.loschilangos.com
MIX POKE TRUCK Customize Poke Bowl www.MIXPOKETRUCK.com
Pure Pig - Good Pig 4U, LLC Whole Roasted Pig Sandwiches www.purepig.net
Roasted Cumin Inc. Indian Street Food
Simply Mediterranean LLC Crepes and Falafel www.byblosdeli.com
Taco'BoutIt Texas style Breakfast Taco  
The Fresh Juice Bar Smoothies, Acai Bowls www.Freshthejuicebar.com
The Panini Truck Grilled Panini, Salad & Soup www.thepaninitruck.com
Waffly Good Liege Waffles www.wafflygoodwaffles.com
Wiseguy Sausage & Pepper Hero & Meatball Subs  

Wineries and Breweries
Business Specialty Website
Orenda Winery Inc Wine & Honey  
Sol Stone Winery Wine    www.solstonwine.com
Stomani Cellars Wine www.stomanicellars.com
The Bunnell Family Cellar Wine www.bunnellfamilycellar.com
Tin Dog Brewing Beer www.tindogbrewing.com


Packaged Foods
Business Name Specialty Website
11 Olives Olive Oil & Balsamic Vinegar www.11olives.com
Carl's Cutting Board Fresh, Cured and Smoked Pork www.carlscuttingboard.com
CHELO Cultured Cashew Creme Cultured Cashew Crème www.iamchelo.com
Crooked Barrel LLC Smoked Cheeses www.facebook.com/CrookedBarrelCheese
Daniel's Handmade Caramels Handmade Caramels www.Danielshandmadecaramels.com
Em's Bread Bread www.emperfectbakery.com
Fishgirl Seafood Canned & Jarred Specialty Seafood www.fishgirlseafood.com
Forest Fairy Bakery Fresh Baked items www.forestfairybakery.com
Irish Rose Bakery Inc. Fresh Baked items www.irishrosebakery.com
Kale Love Kale Chips - Vegan, Gluten Free, Paleo,  www.livingprooffoods.com
La Panaderia by Cake box Company LLC Traditional Tamales made with a healthy twist www.LaPanaderia.com
Larsson's Delectable Delights Homemade jams, shortbread cookies, marshmallow pie www.facebook.com/LarssonsDelectableDelights/
Lowrider Baking Company Specialty Cookie Company www.lowriderbakingco.com
Mt. Si Coffee Roasters LLC Fresh Roasted Coffee www.mtsicoffeeroasters.com
Neighbor Lady Cheese 100% Jersey Cow Milk Cheese www.neighborladycheese.com
Nino Blanco Foods, LLC. Salsa made fresh day of market www.ninoblancosalsa.com
OMG! Olive Oils (Team Gourmet USA dba omg! olive oils) Olive Oil,  Balsamic Vinegar & BBQ Sauce www.omgoliveoils.com
Pinckney Cookie Cafe Gourmet Cookies www.lovethesecookies.com
Rainier Kettle Corn Certified Organic Flavored Kettle Corn  
Reigning Kettle Corn  Kettle Corn  
Sammamish cookie company Gourmet Sandwich Cookies www.sammamishcookieco.com
Seattle Pops Natural Popsicles www.seattlepops.com
Shen Zen Tea Kombucha & Tea  www.shenzentea.com
Smith Brothers Farms Home Delivery www.smithbrothersfarms.com
Snohomish Bakery Artisan Breads & Pastries www.snobake.com
South 2 West Boiled Peanuts, LLC Flavored Boiled Peanuts www.south2westboiledpeanuts.com
Sweet Addition dba Market Pasta Dried Pasta www.marketpasta.com
Valente Family Coffee Fresh Roasted Coffee Beans  
Whip Me Sweetly Confectionery Old Fashioned Whipped Candy - Divinity www.etsy.com/shop/whipmesweetly


Crafts
Business Name Specialty Website
Aromatic Creations LLC Soy Wax Candles, wax melts, knitting & crochet items www.aromaticcreationsllc.com
Balkan Designs  Jewelry: Czech glass, fine silver, dentalium shell & rawhide www.balkandesigns.com
Beannaigh Traditional Handknitting Hand knitted Garments & Accessories www.beannaigh.com
Birdography & More Decorated Seasonal Birdhouses  
Blooming Candle 100% Soy Wax with local flower decoration on top of candle  
Brittany Jenkins Photography Landscape Photography www.instagram.com/Brittany_jenkins_photography
Ca Brille Wire wrapped jewelry pendants, earrings, rings & necklaces www.cabrille.com
Calcifer Glass Handblown & scuplted glass yard art www.calciferglass.com
Canela Creations Art Prints www.canelacreations.org
Childress Jewelry Silver & Bronze Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/childressjewelry
ChloeStudio Children Headband accessories and jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/ChloeStudio
Country Mountain Chic Home Décor www.etsy.com/shop/countrymountainchic/
Creative Live Edge Funiture Live Edge Furniture www.creativeliveedgefurniture.com
Crystal Dreams Lanyards, Eye Glass holders, earrings and necklaces  
Dee's Crafts  (Cooper's HandCrafted Wood Products) Hand Crafted Wood Products  
Diane Harris Designs Handcrafted Leather Goods www.dianeharrisdesigns.com
Earth & Clay High Fired Pottery www.earthnclay.com/
Ebby Crow Designs 100% Handmade Wool Dryer Balls  
Entirely Bonkers Gifts Handmade Crocheted & Knitted children items & coozies www.entirelybonkersgifts.etsty.com
Frocks & Friends Handmade knitted dolls & toys  
Fun Rocks Handmade stone jewelry & some stone beads  
G&G jewels Jewelry made out of real pressed flowers www.GGjewelsbygracetlir.etsy.com
Joan's Knifty Knits Knitted Baby/Children sweaters, hats & blankets  
Kanary naturals Handcrafted Non Toxic Organic Skincare  
Lori Bergmann Design Handcrafted lampwork glass beads, artisian jewelry  www.loribergmanndesign.com
Lulus Lovin Barkery Dog Items: bandanas, toys, collars, leashes, treats www.luluslovinbarkery.com
Marmo Silks Create a hand-marbled six foot silk scarf  
Nature's Authority Arnica Lotion, Combat Cream & Solomon's Salve www.Natureauthority.com
Ollilou Crochet children & adult items  
Phossify LLC Soy Wax Candles  www.phossifycandles.com
Posie Soap Handcrafted soaps, pest balm, cuticle cream and soap dishes www.facebook.com/Posie-Soap-343722036055502/
Repurposed Creations Unique Metal Yard Art  
Rowan Vitality Natural, Vegan, Gluten-Free Synthetic Free Personal Care Products www.rowanvitality.com
Shasta Image Wildbirds made with sheet metal www.shastaimage.com
Silver & Cedar Jewelry & Artwork  
Slick Chick Jewelry Jewelry: earrings, pendants, necklaces and bracelets www.slickchickjewelry.com
Sweetie Sweaters Repurposed, natural fiber sweaters and redesigned  
Tina Hays Art and Design Art Prints & Originals www.tinahays.com
Wood Shed Production Wood Furniture www.woodshedproduction.com
Yorkpatty/Prime NW Clothing Handmade clothing for babies & kids, PNW clothing www.yorkpatty.etsy.com

Kids Connection Booth Partners
Business Name Specialty Website
Home Depot Kids Hands-on Workshop www.homedepot.com
Sponge School Foreign Language Classes to Kids www.spongeschool.com