Personalize your online experienceSign Into My Dashboard

Go To Search
Click to Home
Your GovernmentOur ResidentsFor VisitorsDoing BusinessHow Do I
Cable TV Commission
Created in 1984, this commission regulates and oversees the operations of cable television in Issaquah to ensure quality service to residents. It also oversees the operations of the City's government access cable channel ICTV Channel 21.

The Cable TV Commission is comprised of five regular members, with four-year terms; and two alternates, with two-year terms. All members are appointed by the Mayor and subject to confirmation by the City Council. Terms expire April 30 of the year listed. For more information, see IMC 2.50.

Agendas & Minutes

View More
Find other meetings and legislative records in the archive center.

Issaquah Contacts

Staff Liaison 
Tim Smith, Media Specialist 

Regular Members 
2020 - George McGrath
2020 - Robert Stephens
2021 - Max Emrick
2022 - Robert Gonzalez
2023 - Anita Cwik

Alternate Members 
2020 - Vacant
2021 - Vacant


The commission meets as needed. 

Coho Room at City Hall, 130 E. Sunset Way