Personalize your online experienceSign Into My Dashboard

Go To Search
Click to Home
Your GovernmentOur ResidentsFor VisitorsDoing BusinessHow Do I
Economic Vitality Commission
Created in 2012, this commission provides additional expertise – both to the Mayor and City Council – necessary to enhance and facilitate economic development within the City.

The commission also acts as a catalyst between the City Council, developers, residents and the business community to expand and improve the economic climate of Issaquah within the context of the City’s commitment to social and environmental objectives.

The Economic Vitality Commission is comprised of ten regular members with four-year terms.

All members are appointed by the Mayor and subject to confirmation by the City Council. Terms expire April 30 of the year listed.

For more information, see IMC 2.89.

Agendas & Minutes

View More
Find other meetings and legislative records in the archive center.

Issaquah Contacts

Staff Liaison 
Christopher Wright, Economic Development Manager 

Regular Members 
2020 - Kathy McCorry
2020 - Pavel Aprikian
2020 - Kristi Tripple
2021 - Vacant
2021 - Saikat Sen
2022 - Christopher Beaudoin
2022 - Amit Bhardwaj
2023 - Ashwin Muthuvenkataraman 
2023 - Therese Garcia
2023 - Tom Rogers

Unless otherwise posted: 

5:30 p.m. the third Wednesday of each month

Pickering Room, 1775 12th Ave. N.W.